Term Dates

 
Term Dates 
 
Academic year 2021
 
Term 5
Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May 2021
Term 6
Monday 7th June - Wednesday 21st July 2021
 
INSET day
Wednesday 21st July 2021
 
 
Academic year 2021/22
 
Term 1
Thursday 2nd Sept - Friday 22nd Oct 2021
Term 2
Monday 1st Nov - Friday 17th Dec 2021
Term 3
Tuesday 4th Jan - Friday 18th Feb 2022
Term 4
Monday 28th Feb - Friday 8th Apr 2022
Term 5
Monday 25th April - Friday 27th May 2022
Term 6
Monday 6th June - Friday 22nd July 2022
 
INSET days
Thursday 2nd September 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Friday 8th April 2022
Monday 6th June 2022
Friday 22nd July 2022