Term Dates

 
Term Dates 
 
Academic year 2019/20
 
Term 1
Monday 2nd Sept - Friday 25th Oct 2019
Term 2
Monday 4th Nov - Friday 20th Dec 2019
Term 3
Monday 6th Jan - Friday 14th Feb 2020
Term 4
Monday 24th Feb - Friday 3rd Apr 2020
Term 5
Monday 20th Apr - Friday 22nd May 2020
Term 6
Monday 1st Jun - Monday 20th Jul 2020
 
Inset days
Monday 2nd Sept 2019
Friday 14th Feb 2020
Friday 22nd May 2020
Monday 1st Jun 2020
Monday 20th July 2020
 
 Academic year 2018/19
 
Term 1
Monday 3rd Sept - Friday 26th Oct 2018
Term 2
Monday 5th Nov - Friday 21st Dec 2018
Term 3
Monday 7th Jan - Friday 15th Feb 2019
Term 4
Monday 25th Feb - Friday 5th Apr 2019
Term 5
Tuesday 23rd Apr - Friday 24th May 2019
Term 6
Monday 3rd June - Tuesday 23rd July 2019
 
Inset Days
Monday 3rd Sept 2018
Friday 11th Jan 2019
Monday 25th Feb 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019
Tuesday 23rd July 2019