Term Dates

 
Term Dates 
 
Academic year 2017/18
Term 1
Fri 1 Sept 2017-Fri 20 Oct 2017
 
Term 4
Mon 19 Feb 2018-Fri 23 Mar 2018
Term 2
Mon 30 Oct 2017-Fri 18 Dec 2017 
 
Term 5
Mon 9 Apr 2018-Fri 25 May 2018
Term 3
Tues 2 Jan 2018-Fri 9 Feb 2018
 
Term 6
Mon 4 Jun 2018-Fri 20 Jul 2018
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Inset Days 2017/18
 
Fri 1st Sept 2017
Fri 20th Oct 2017
Fri 9th Feb 2018
Mon 4th June 2018
Fri 20th July 2018
 
Academic year 2016/17
 

Term 1:
Mon 5 Sept 2016 – Fri 21 Oct 2016
Term 4:
Mon 20 Feb 2017– Fri 7 Apr 2017
Term 2:
Mon 31 Oct 2016 – Fri 6 Dec 2016
Term 5:
Mon 24 Apr 2017 – Fri 26 May 2017
Term 3:
Tues 3 Jan 2017– Fri 10 Feb 2017
Term 6:
Mon 5 June 2017 – Fri 21 July 2017

Inset Days

1 & 2 September 2016
7th November 2016
20th February 2017
26th May 2017