Members of Staff

Head teacher: Mrs J Dent

Year Group        Teacher     Teaching Assistant            SEN Teaching Assistant  
Mrs R Yeo (SENCo)*           
Mrs L Cobbett
Miss N Lynn      
Mrs R Moore
Year 1
Mrs B Bassett-Lowe
Mrs R Cranstone
Mrs S Griffiths
Mrs L Williams
Year 2
Miss C Dover
Mrs S Wong (HLTA)
Mrs S Sheppard
Miss L Tarbard
Year 3
Miss L Hunt
Mrs C Evans 
Mrs K Wilkins
Mrs S Golland
Year 4
Mr J Thompson
Mrs K Boyce
Year 5
Mr Simon Feltham
Mrs A Mannings
Year 6
Miss E Cholmondeley    
(Deputy Head)
Mrs V Martin (HLTA)
Mrs S Cessford
 Mrs J Sanders
Mr M Cox
Ms M Coelho
SENCo Support
Mrs J Pitman
 *The SENCo can be contacted by email ( or telephone (01179 568933)

School Business Manager: Mrs J Sheppard

School Secretary: Mrs E Lewis (Please speak to Mrs Lewis if you have a query or question)

Caretaker:   Mr J Martin


Lunch Break Supervisors:

Mrs A Mannings     Mrs T Davies       Mrs S Golland       Miss P Saunders  

Mrs R Moore         Mrs A Norman        


Cook in Charge: Mrs S Brown